« Zukezilla | Main | Radio Appearance Update »

July 13, 2003

Radio Appearance

Wanna hear me blather? I'll be on Canadian radio Monday, July 14 at 1:00 pm Mountain (that's 3pm Eastern, Noon Pacific) on CHQR, a talk radio station in Calgary -- at least, that's where I think I'll be chatting; I'm still awaiting the final details. I'll be presumably talking about The Book of the Dumb, which is mildly odd since it's not even come out yet. But hey, who am I to turn down publicity?

You don't need to be in Calgary to hear me blather -- the station has an Internet feed as well. Here's another link to their home page, just in case you missed the first one.

I don't know if it'll just be me and the show host, or if they're taking listener questions or what. All I know is I'm supposed to be on. Drop in by, it'll be fun.

Posted by john at July 13, 2003 05:06 PM

Trackback Pings

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.scalzi.com/mt2/mt-tb.cgi/2459

Comments

Adam | July 13, 2003 11:17 PM

Unfortunately, I won't be at a computer at the time of the show. Any chance I'll be able to hear a recording later on?

Burns! | July 14, 2003 03:51 AM

If there is a call-in portion of the show, you can certainly expect a call from me! WooHOO!